Find a School

Montana Catholic Schools are made up of schools from the dioceses of Great Falls-Billings and Helena.  The school websites:

Ashland: St. Labre Indian Catholic Elementary School (preK-5), St. Labre Indian Catholic Middle School (6-8), St. Labre Indian Catholic High School (9-12)

Billings: St. Francis Primary School (preK-2), St. Francis Intermediate School (3-5), St. Francis Upper School (6-8), Billings Central High School (9-12)

Browning: De La Salle Blackfeet School (grades 4-8)

Butte: Butte Central Elementary (preK through 8th grade) & Butte Central High School (9-12)

Great Falls: Central Catholic High School (9-12), Holy Spirit (preK-8), Our Lady of Lourdes (preK-8)

Havre: St. Jude Thaddeus (preK-8)

Hays: St. Paul Mission Grade School (K-5)

Helena: St. Andrew School (K-12)

Kalispell: St. Matthew Catholic Elementary School (preK-8)

Livingston: St. Mary’s (preK-8)

Miles City: Sacred Heart Elementary School (preK-8)

Missoula: St. Joseph Elementary (preK-8) & Loyola Sacred Heart High School (9-12)

Pryor: St. Charles Mission School (preK-8)

St. Xavier: Pretty Eagle Catholic School (preK-8)



Leave a Reply